The delegation consisted of three representatives from three different countries. Professor of Sociology and Anthropology Denis O’Hearn, Deputy Chair of the Left Group in the Council of Europe, a member of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe and a member of the Monitoring Committee, Laura Castel, and former Minister of Justice and Interior of Iceland Ögmundur Jonasson and Peace in Kurdistan Freedom For Ocalan initiative representative Havin Guneser spoke to @MedyaHaber1 at Iceland.